Grea Sacandaga Mini Marathon Results

It was a great day for a race, and we had an awesome turnout for this year’s Great Sacandaga Mini Marathon. Matt Torniainen (GHN-ADK Vauhti) edged Mike Wynn (Peru Nordic) to take the 30 km title. In the women’s race, home course favorite Deb Nordyke (Saratoga Biathlon) took the victory.

Full results

Look for pictures on our Facebook page in the next day or so.

Leave a Reply