Great Sacandaga Mini Marathon Results

It was a great day to race, and we had an awesome turnout for the annual Great Sacandaga Mini Marathon. Matt Torniainen (GHN-ADK Vauhti) outsprinted Mike Wynn (Peru Nordic) to take the 30 km title. In the women’s race, home course favorite, Deb Nordyke (Saratoga Biathlon) was the victor.

Full Results

Look for picture on our Facebook page in the next day or so.

Leave a Reply